Harkins Photo Blog

Jonathan Bowers Round House Lowell MA with Bob Roach

Posted in Architecture, Editorial, Portrait by harkinsphoto on April 5, 2013

RoundHouse1 RoundHouse2

The Round House in Lowell MA was one of those architectural curiosities and gems that I had always wanted to photograph.

Interior Designer Bob Roach graciously opened his doors to Merrimack Valley Magazine for the April Home issue and I had my chance.

Look for my cover shot and check out the article written by writer Nancye Tuttle in the latest issue of Merrimack Valley Home and learn more about it’s history and all the elements that make  up this vintage beauty.

MVMagHomeCoverApril2013

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Paula Norwood Murphy said, on August 27, 2015 at 6:07 pm

    I saw this house as a child visiting my cousins who lived down the street, I envisioned pure beauty but the reality has far outdone any visions I conjured up!!! Absolutely stunning.


Leave a comment