Harkins Photo Blog

Maria Stephanos of Fox 25 Says Goodbye

Posted in Commerical, Editorial, Portrait by harkinsphoto on September 11, 2015

MariaStephanos1

MariaStephanos2

Fox 25 News announced Maria Stephanos will be leaving the station this Friday.

Thursdays announcement of her departure was a surprise so I thought I would bring some of my latest images from our shoot last February at Fox 25’s studio.

Way back in 2009 I got the opportunity to do a cover view for Merrimack Valley Magazine with her featuring her hometown roots of Groveland MA.

Maria was wonderful on the location shoot.

I later started doing studio views of her and the news staff on the set for Fox 25.

She made me feel right at home and was always a pleasure to work with.

I will miss seeing her on the set.

Be sure to catch her final broadcast on Fox 25 this Friday night.

MariaStephanos_MVMagCover

 

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Szifra Birke said, on September 11, 2015 at 7:23 am

    good email, Kevin.
    And, great photos!

    Best,
    Szifra

    Sent from my iPad


Leave a Reply

